Our Staff

Executive Headteacher - Mr J Devlin (DDSL)

Head of School - Mrs C Mitchell (DSL, assessment and computing )

Assistant Headteachers - Miss V Earley, Mrs R Los & Mrs L Fitchie (All DDSL's)

SENCO and LAC- Mrs R Los - PHSE lead , early help and mental health Lead

Business Manager - Mrs L Phillips

Administrator - Miss S Jessop


Teaching Staff

Nursery - Miss K Mallon (Lead Practitioner in Nursery)

Reception - Miss R Peers (Early Years Leader & Early Years Teacher, PE Leader, Early Reading and Phonics Leader)

Year 1 - Mrs L Fitchie (Maths Leader and  Pupil Premium)

Year 2 - Miss V Earley (KS1 and Phonics, Reading and English Leader)

Year 3 - Miss L Bradley

Year 4 - Miss J Dwyer (Science with Mr Ruane)

Year 5 - Mrs R Balson (RE Leader, Music Leader, Art Leader)

Year 6- Mr J Ruane (Creative Curriculum Leader- History, Geography, French with Madame Spence, Science with Miss Dwyer, Design and Technology)


Support Staff

Nursery - Miss S Brown, Miss C Smollen, Miss M Baird

Reception - Miss A Crossley, Mrs F Kausar, Miss R Spencer & Mrs S Bunting

Year 1 - Mrs J Davidson, Mrs N Rafiq, Mrs C Boulby  

Year 2 - Mrs  A Ellison, Mrs N Pighills, Mrs K Gilligan, Mrs C Boulby 

Year 3 - Miss C Clarkson, Miss S Maddocks

Year 4 - Miss K Hickman, Miss McEnhill

Year 5 - Mrs C Bailey, Mrs B Ball, Mrs S Spence

Year 6 - Mrs J Hale 

Nurture Room - Mrs A Harper (Mentor)

Site Manager - Mr M Ferguson